Councillor Delegates 2024 – External Committees

Committee	Directorate	Councillor Delegate(s)
Association of Bayside Municipalities	Communities	Cr Sue Baker
Australian Local Government Women's Association	Customer, Innovation & Arts	Cr Sue Baker Cr Claire Harvey
Frankston Charitable Fund Committee of Management	Communities	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr Suzette Tayler
Frankston Revitalisation Board	CEO	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy
Greater South East Melbourne Group	CEO	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy
Municipal Association of Victoria	Corporate & Commercial Services	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Sub: Deputy Mayor Cr Liam Hughes
National General Assembly	Corporate & Commercial Services	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy
Peninsula Leisure Pty Ltd Board	Corporate & Commercial Services	Cr Claire Harvey
South East Councils Climate Change Alliance (SECCCA)	Infrastructure & Operations	Cr Claire Harvey
Youth Advisory Council	Communities	Deputy Mayor Cr Liam Hughes

Councillor Delegates 2024 – Internal Committees

Committee	Directorate	Councillor Delegate(s)
Audit and Risk Committee	Corporate & Commercial Services	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr Sue Baker
Chief Executive Officer's Performance Review Sub- Committee	Customer, Innovation & Arts	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr Kris Bolam Cr Suzette Tayler Cr Claire Harvey
Disability Access and Inclusion Committee (DAIC)	Communities	Cr Sue Baker
Foreshore Advisory Committee	Communities	Cr Brad Hill
Frankston Arts Advisory Committee	Customer, Innovation & Arts	Cr David Asker Cr Kris Bolam Sub: Deputy Mayor Cr Liam Hughes
Frankston Cemetery Trust Committee	Corporate & Commercial Services	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr Kris Bolam Cr David Asker Cr Suzette Tayler
Housing Advisory Committee	Communities	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr Claire Harvey Cr Sue Baker
Kananook Creek Governance Group	Infrastructure & Operations	Cr Brad Hill
Major Projects Advisory Committee (MPAC)	Infrastructure & Operations	All Councillors
Reconciliation Action Plan Advisory Committee	Communities	Cr Kris Bolam Cr Sue Baker
Sport and Recreation Advisory Committee	Communities	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Deputy Mayor Cr Liam Hughes

Councillor Delegates 2024 – Working Groups

Committee	Directorate	Councillor Delegate(s)
Destinations Development Working Group	Customer, Innovation & Arts	Mayor Cr Nathan Conroy Cr David Asker
		Cr Suzette Tayler