Councillor Delegates 2022 – External Committees

Committee	Councillor Delegate(s)
Association of Bayside Municipalities	Cr Kris Bolam & Manager Policy, Planning & Environmental Strategies
Australian Local Government Women's Association	Cr Sue Baker & Cr Claire Harvey
Frankston Charitable Fund Committee of Management	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy & Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler
Frankston Revitalisation Board	Mayor of the Day, Cr Nathan Conroy
Metropolitan Local Governments' Waste Forum	Cr Claire Harvey & Manager Waste and Recycling
Municipal Association of Victoria	Mayor of the Day, Cr Nathan Conroy; Sub: Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler
National General Assembly	Mayor of the Day, Cr Nathan Conroy
Peninsula Leisure Pty Ltd Board	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy
South East Councils Climate Change Alliance (SECCCA)	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy & Cr Claire Harvey
Greater South East Melbourne Group	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy
Youth Advisory Council	Cr Liam Hughes & Cr Brad Hill

Councillor Delegates 2022 – Internal Committees

Committee	Councillor Delegate(s)
Advocacy Sub-Committee	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy, Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler, Cr Kris Bolam & Cr Brad Hill
Audit and Risk Committee	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy & Cr Claire Harvey
Belvedere Reserve Negotiation Committee	Cr Kris Bolam & Cr Brad Hill
Chief Executive Officer's Performance Review Sub- Committee	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy, Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler, Cr Kris Bolam & Cr Sue Baker
Community Grants Committee of Management	Cr Brad Hill & Cr Sue Baker
Disability Access and Inclusion Committee (DAIC)	Cr Sue Baker & Councillor
Frankston Arts Advisory Committee	Cr David Asker & Cr Kris Bolam; Sub: Cr Liam Hughes
Foreshore Advisory Committee	Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler & Cr Brad Hill
Frankston Cemetery Trust Committee	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy, Cr Kris Bolam & Cr David Asker
Kananook Creek Governance Group	Cr Sue Baker & Cr Brad Hill
Major Community Events Grants Committee	Cr Suzette Tayler & Cr Liam Hughes
Miscellaneous Grants Program Committee	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy & Cr Kris Bolam
Major Projects Advisory Committee (MPAC)	All Councillors
Reconciliation Action Plan Advisory Committee	Cr Kris Bolam & Cr Sue Baker
Sport and Recreation Advisory Committee (renamed from Sports Liaison Committee)	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy & Cr Liam Hughes
Destination Development Working Group	Mayor, Cr Nathan Conroy, Deputy Mayor, Cr Suzette Tayler & Cr David Asker